Mac Number 1 ~ SOLD!

Click for Mac Mini Large ImageThe first one is a 3 week old Mac Mini, it’s the dual core 1.66 with a 1GB RAM upgrade installed by Apple.

It runs really fast and I’m very impressed with it, but to be honest I really want to buy a new 17” MacBook Pro, so this one’s going to have to go.

Here are the specs in full:

  • 1.66ghz Intel Core Duo CPU
  • 1 GB DDR-2 667 RAM
  • 80GB 5200rpm Hard Drive
  • Intel 64mb Video Card
  • Dual Layer DVD/CD burner
  • Apple Remote

The full specs can be found on the Apple Mac Mini site.

I have all the original boxes and software – everything, all in perfect condition. I paid $1250 canadian including taxes for this brand new mini, so make me a decent offer and it’s yours.

Mac Number 2 ~ SOLD!

Click for Powerbook ImageThe second Mac for sale is my trusty 15” Aluminum Powerbook. This guy is in excellent condition and is around 2 years old (manufactured in April 2004).

Here are the full specs:

  • 1ghz Power PC G4
  • 1GB DDR RAM
  • 60GB Hard Drive
  • 64MB ATI Radeon 9600 Graphics
  • CD-RW Combo Drive (DVD reader/CD Writer)
  • Airport Extreme & Bluetooth
  • Firewire 400, 800 & USB 2
  • Gigabit Ethernet & 56k Modem

I also have all the original box and packaging for this. Again, make me a decent offer on this and it’s yours.

I can ship either of the Mac’s using UPS, or by regular ground mail, whatever you would prefer.

Payments can be made over Paypal (preferably), certified bankers cheque or on local pickup (I’m in Victoria, British Columbia).

I’m a decent guy, and these are genuine offers, so if you are interested send me an email and we’ll sort something out!

I’ll post a couple of photos of the macs this evening.